Team - Aluglass - Realizacja

Performance Team

logo_plp

Włodzimierz Kleszczewski

Site Manager

tel.:(+48) 604-553-623 w.kleszczewski@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl

logo_plp

Marek Olszewski

Site Manager

tel.: (+48) 693-590 866 m.olszewski@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl

logo_plp

Marek Zięty

Site Manager

tel.: (+48) 668-499-658
m.ziety@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl

logo_plp

Patryk Kasprzycki

Deputy project manager

tel:. (+48) 694-400-751 p.kasprzycki @aluglassrealizacja.com.pl

logo_plp

Dariusz Fortuna

Deputy project manager

tel:. (+48) 604-553-461
d.fortuna@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl

Tender department

man

Marcin Antosik

Manager of Tender Department, scope of works - interiors

tel.: (+48) 693-590-033
tel.: (+48) 22 395-51-78 ext. 109
m.antosik@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl

rmu

Robert Mudant

Deputy Manager of Tender Department, scope of works - facades

tel: (+48) 22 395-51-78 ext. 103 r.mudant@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl

logo_plp

Paweł Grad

Quantity surveyor

tel.: (+48) 22 395-51-78 ext. 104 p.grad@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl

Designing Department

logo_plp

Marek Pokojski

Designer

tel.: (+48) 22 395-51-78 ext. 113 m.pokojski@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl

logo_plp

Dariusz Mieszkowski

Designer

tel.: (+48) 22 395-51-78 ext. 108 d.mieszkowski@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl

Export Department

mni

Maciej Niklewicz

Project Manager in France, scope of works - facades

tel.: (+48) 668-302-120
tel.: (+48) 22 395-51-78 ext. 111
m.niklewicz@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl

mja

Magdalena Jaczewska

Quantity Surveyor/Deputy Project Manager in France

tel.: (+48) 881-916-756
tel.: (+48) 22 395-51-78 ext. 115
m.jaczewska@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl

Logistics Department

   
logo_plp

Mariusz Urbańczyk

Specialist for contracts in Poland and abroad

tel.: (+48) 668-302-819
tel.: (+48) 22 395-51-78 ext. 107
m.urbanczyk@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl

Administration Department

logo_plp

Małgorzata Zborowska

Director for financial and administrative affairs

tel.: (+48) 22 395-51-78 m.zborowska@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl

logo_plp

Edyta Okoń

Administrative Specialist

tel.: (+48) 881-916-768
tel.: (+48) 22 395-51-78 ext. 117 
e.okon@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl