Archiwa: Zespół - Aluglass - Realizacja

Dariusz Mieszkowski

tel.: (+48) 22 395-51-78 wew. 108 d.mieszkowski@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl

Iryna Liubetska

tel.: (+48) 22 395-51-78 wew. 101   i.liubetska@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl   aluglass@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl  

Jarosław Szulc

tel: (+48) 22 395-51-78 wew. 115  j.szulc@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl  

Maciej Niklewicz

tel.: (+48) 668-302-120 tel.: (+48) 22 395-51-78 wew. 111 m.niklewicz@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl

Magdalena Fudalej

tel.: (+48) 22 395-51-78 wew. 107 m.fudalej@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl 

Małgorzata Zborowska

tel.: (+48) 22 395-51-78 wew.106 m.zborowska@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl

Marek Olszewski

tel.: (+48) 693-590 866 m.olszewski@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl

Mariusz Urbańczyk

tel.: (+48) 668-302-819 tel.: (+48) 22 395-51-78  m.urbanczyk@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl

Robert Mudant

tel: (+48) 22 395-51-78 wew. 103 r.mudant@aluglassrealizacja.com.pl